Posted by: highmountainmuse | April 5, 2009

High Mountain Horse Blog

High Mountain Horse Blog

High Mountain Horse Blog

 

Just a quick note here to let you know I have started a second (yes, a second) blog. You see, I had so many posts I wanted to share concerning horses, but believe I’d bore many of you with the details. So I figured I could devote one site entirely to horses. If you’re interested, please take a look at it: High Mountain Horse Blog. I just started it, and won’t be posting there every day as I try to do here on this site, probably just two or three times a week. Please let me know what you think.

Responses

  1. […] High Mountain Musing placed an interesting blog post on High Mountain Horse BlogHere’s a brief overviewHigh Mountain Horse Blog Just a quick note here to let you know I have started a second (yes, a second) blog. You see, I had so many posts I wanted to share concerning horses, but believe I’d bore many of you with the details. So I figured I could devote one site entirely to horses. If you’re interested, please take a look at it: High Mountain Horse Blog . I just started it, and won’t be posting there every day as I try to here on this site, probably just two or three times a week. Pleas […]

  2. How exciting that one blog led to another!

  3. GIN LOVE YOUR HORSE BLOG ,BUT CAN’T GET ONTO THE COMMENT SITE.

  4. Floyd, I know it’s more complicated on the other site, sorry about that. OK, try this: On the bottom of each post, click on “comments.” Type in your comment in the “post a comment box.” Then, go to “comment as” and scroll down to hit “google id.” Just type in your GOOGLE e-mail address. Then hit “continue.” Then hit “post comment.” Then they make you do the “word verification” – it’s how they prevent spam, I guess. And finally, click “finish.” It’s new to me too, but Bob just tried it out and it worked.

  5. your horseblog brought back of memories of all the good horses I’ve had over the past 70+ tears, from Nellie who carried Mel and me to school, to Cimmon who died last yearat 24years old I loved them all.

  6. You have such wonderful stories, Floyd, and funny how so many of them involve a horse. I think I need to have you share some stories…

  7. Oh, I would love to hear Floyd’s stories!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

